Mini sex doll Olivia

€459.90 EUR
€459.90 EUR

Olivia is an incredibly sexy mini doll sex. It's a small size from 1m to 1m25, which makes it light and little expensive. That qualities for this small high-end sex doll. Olivia has the charming minis of a young Asian woman. She sports a face with serious features, her mine is almost dumb. Her closed mouth is makeup of an orange gloss gloss, she has big eyes with huge pupils, as in mangas, which gives it an air at once young and kawai. His makeup highlights her while remaining discreet. In the photos, she wears long hair very stiff glowing blonde, but this cut and this color can be changed in a snap of finger since it is a removable wig.

Olivia is a sex doll, which means she has female sexual attributes. It has 2 holes to penetrate at will: an anus and a vagina. In addition to his vagina, she has a complete sex, with realistic little lips and clit. Each intimate orifice extends by an exiguous and long channel of 15cm, very narrow but stretchy, as is the feminine intimacy. The orifices are tight but deviate to let your penis pass and provide a captivating caress. This extensibility is made possible by the material of which the doll is constituted. It is entirely made of TPE. The TPE is elastic and firm like the skin. All his body is sweet, very pleasant to touch. The parts of his sexiest body, like buttocks and breasts, have a rebounded and soft appearance that look like a real chest or real buttocks.

The main asset of Olivia is its bulky chest. She has very big tits, extremely lights in comparison with the thinness of her body. She has a flat stomach, the size marked, legs and thin arms all in length, but his chest is far from flat. On the contrary, its breasts are curved and extravagant. This big chest is the symbol of Olivia's femininity. They are so big that they even allow to masturbate between them. If you tighten them, they form a slot in which it will be possible to penetrate. Catch his chest in your hands, you will have the exquisite feeling of palping a big natural breast XXL.

Choose a mini sexdoll for a very handy lightweight

Olivia is a small sexdoll, offered in 3 formats: 100cm, 110cm and 125cm. The advantage of a small sex doll is that it is financially affordable and very light. Indeed, Olivia weighs between 16kg and 22kg, depending on the model you choose. Thanks to this lightness, it is possible to lift the little sexdoll with ease. Whether to make complex sexual positions, wash or store it, it will be easier to wear Olivia and manipulate it. This facilitates use and comfort. It is therefore a significant asset. The 2nd specific welfare of the sexual dolls of small template is their small price. They are proposed at rates much more advantageous than the actual dolls, between 500 and 800 euros in general. How can this price difference explains? It's simple, the doll being more compact, it requires much less silicone to pour into the mold. The raw materials are therefore more economical. And in addition, as it is light, the cost of sending and storing is also reduced. Cumulative, this creates a considerable difference on the final score. The little sex doll is accessible to most scholarships.

Mini Love Doll: a small price for maximum pleasure

With its small price, Olivia can be the perfect opportunity to do its first try with a doll love. It's a first step but not too painful for the portfolio. And if we are convinced, it is possible to give yourself the time of reflection for perhaps investing later in a great doll love. Olivia is an opportunity to make an attempt in the world of luxury sexdoll, but with a reasonable financial commitment if you choose Olivia or any other silicone doll of the shop, the shipment is offered. This is not a small gift, because seen the weight and the volume of the beast, the transport is much more significant than a letter.

We have seen that a little doll has a second advantage: it has a very light weight. The lightness of the olivia erotic mini doll gives you all the more power to lift it in the air, for suspended and air positions. You discover a set of possibilities that had hitherto not accessible. Or if you have already had the opportunity to experiment with this type of sexuality, your performances will be widely boosted. Indeed, lifting a real woman from 45 to 80kg is not the same as lifting a 22kg doll maximum. Olivia gives you wings. You will be able to wear it longer, without getting physically exhausted. This ransizes the duration of the coitus in the appellant, and makes it possible to feel virile and powerful, facing this fragile and lightweight creature.

Small tips for using its mini silicone doll

Mini silicone dolls are sex toys for adults, which are suitable for both men and women. With her, you can play with sextoys, body or other objects. It is recommended to clean it carefully after making galipettes with it. For even more realism, it is relevant to use lubricant that facilitates penetration and back and forth movements, making them even more enjoyable. Olivia is a doll that can make personalized, as a makeup, making it wearing jewelry, hats or any other type of accessories. The dress will give him a particular charm, but given his size, it is advisable to turn to the shelves for young people, it is too small to be dressed in the adult woman department. For lingerie, an XS size on an elastic bra will be the adequate response. The brassières for example adapt very well.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Mini Poupée Sexuelle Olivia

€459.90 EUR
€459.90 EUR

Olivia est une mini sex doll incroyablement sexy. C’est une petite taille de 1m à 1m25, ce qui fait qu’elle est légère et peu chère. Que de qualités pour cette petite poupée sexuelle haut de gamme. Olivia a le minois charmant d’une jeune femme asiatique. Elle arbore un visage avec des traits sérieux, sa mine est presque boudeuse. Sa bouche fermée est maquillée d’un gloss brillant orangé, elle a de grands yeux avec des pupilles énormes, comme dans les mangas, ce qui lui donne un air à la fois jeune et kawai. Son maquillage la met en valeur tout en restant discret. Sur les photos, elle porte de longs cheveux très raides blond cendré, mais cette coupe et cette couleur peuvent être changés en un claquement de doigt puisqu’il s’agit d’une perruque amovible.

Olivia est une poupée sexuelle, ce qui signifie qu’elle a des attributs sexuels féminins. Elle est dotée de 2 trous à pénétrer à volonté : un anus et un vagin. Outre son vagin, elle a un sexe complet, avec petites lèvres et clitoris réalistes. Chaque orifice intime se prolonge par un canal exigu et long de 15cm, très étroit mais extensible, comme l’est l’intimité féminine. Les orifices sont serrés mais s’écartent pour laisser passer votre pénis et procurer une caresse envoûtante. Cette extensibilité est rendue possible par la matière dont est constituée la poupée. Elle est entièrement faite en TPE. Le TPE est élastique et ferme comme la peau. Tout son corps est doux, très agréable à toucher. Les parties de son corps les plus sexy, comme les fesses et les seins, ont un aspect rebondi et mou qui ressemblent à une vraie poitrine ou à de vraies fesses.

Le principal atout d’Olivia est sa volumineuse poitrine. Elle a de très gros seins, extrêmement voyants en comparaison avec la minceur de son corps. Elle a le ventre plat, la taille marquée, des jambes et des bras minces tout en longueur, mais sa poitrine est loin d’être plate. Bien au contraire, ses seins sont bombés et extravagants. Cette grosse poitrine est le symbole de la féminité d’Olivia. Ils sont si gros qu’ils permettent même de se masturber entre eux. Si vous les serrez, ils forment une fente dans laquelle il sera possible de pénétrer. Attrapez sa poitrine dans vos mains, vous aurez la sensation exquise de palper une grosse poitrine naturelle XXL.

Choisir une mini sexdoll pour un poids léger très maniable

Olivia est une sexdoll de petite taille, proposée en 3 formats : 100cm, 110cm et 125cm. L’avantage d’une petite poupée sexuelle, c’est qu’elle est abordable financièrement et très légère. En effet, Olivia pèse entre 16kg et 22kg, selon le modèle que vous choisissez. Grâce à cette légèreté, il est possible de soulever la petite sexdoll avec aisance. Que ce soit pour faire des positions sexuelles complexes, la laver ou la ranger, il sera plus simple de porter Olivia et la manipuler. Cela facilite l’utilisation et le confort. C’est donc un atout non négligeable. Le 2eme bienfait spécifique des poupées sexuelles de petit gabarit est leur petit prix. Elles sont proposées à des tarifs bien plus avantageux que les poupées de taille réelle, entre 500 et 800 euros environ en général. Comment s’explique cette différence de prix ? C’est bien simple, la poupée étant plus compacte, elle demande bien moins de silicone à verser dans le moule. Les matières premières sont donc plus économiques. Et en plus, comme elle est légère, le coût de l’envoi et du stockage est lui aussi réduit. Cumulé, cela crée une différence considérable sur la note finale. La petite poupée de sexe est accessible à la plupart des bourses.

Mini love doll : un petit prix pour un maximum de plaisir

Avec son petit prix, Olivia peut être l’occasion rêvée de faire son premier essai avec une love doll. C’est un premier pas mais pas trop douloureux pour le portefeuille. Et si on est convaincu, il est possible de se donner le temps de la réflexion pour peut-être investir plus tard dans une grande love doll. Olivia est l’occasion de faire une tentative dans l’univers des sexdoll de luxe, mais avec un engagement financier raisonnable Si vous choisissez Olivia ou toute autre poupée en silicone de la boutique, l’envoi est offert. Ce n’est pas un petit cadeau, car vu le poids et le volume de la bête, le transport est bien plus significatif qu’une lettre.

Nous avons vu qu’une petite poupée a un deuxièle avantage : elle a un poids très léger. La légèreté de la mini poupée érotique Olivia vous donne d’autant plus de puissance pour la soulever dans les airs, pour des positions suspendues et aériennes. Vous découvrez un ensemble de possibilités qui n’étaient jusqu’alors pas accessibles. Ou bien si vous avez déjà eu l’occasion d’expérimenter ce type de sexualité, vos performances vont etre largement boostées. En effet, soulever une vraie femme de 45 à 80kg n’est pas la même chose que de soulever une poupée de 22kg maximum. Olivia vous donne des ailes. Vous allez pouvoir la porter plus longtemps, sans finir physiquement épuisé. Cela ralloge la durée du coït en appesanteur, et permet de se sentir viril et puissant, face à cette créature fragile et légère.

Petites astuces pour se servir de sa mini poupée silicone

Les mini poupées en silicone sont des jouets sexuels pour adultes, qui conviennent aussi bien aux hommes qu’aux femmes. Avec elle, on peut jouer avec des sextoys, son corps ou d’autres objets. Il est recommandé de la nettoyer avec précaution après avoir fait des galipettes avec elle. Pour encore plus de réalisme, il est pertinent d’utiliser du lubrifiant qui facilite la pénétration et les mouvements de va-et-vient, en les rendant encore plus agréables. Olivia est une poupée qui peut êre personnalisée, en la maquillant, en lui faisant porter des bijoux, des chapeaux ou tout autre type d’accessoires. L’habiller lui donnera un charme particulier, mais étant donné sa taille, il est conseillé de se tourner vers les rayons pour les jeunes, elle est trop petite pour être vêtue au rayon femme adulte. Pour la lingerie, une taille XS sur un soutien-gorge élastique sera la réponse adéquate. Les brassières par exemple s’adaptent très bien.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered