Small Love Doll Sexy Ava

€449.90 EUR
€449.90 EUR

Ava is a mini sex doll of 100cm that weighs 16kg. It offers vaginal penetration, anal and blowjob for rich and complete sexuality. Ava is a mini doll love with a round and sweet face, reminiscent of a young woman, still fresh. Her big pear-shaped boobs are tender, she has small buttocks ready to be devoured.

His mouth measures 11cm long, his anus 16cm, and his vagina 16cm. It is made in TPE, which brings the soft and flexible touch of a real skin. Inside the body, it has an articulated skeleton, which makes it frozen in one and the same pose. On the contrary ! It can be set to 4 legs, a leg, standing, standing, thighs completely apart. It's an infinite playground. The Kama-Sutra will be able to be explored along, off and across, and without breaking your back. Its weight is adapted to the most acrobats: the suspended union, the antelope, and all the air positions are feasible. It's all a sexuality to rediscover thanks to this small template that allows all extravagances. We can afford much more things with a sexual partner of 16kg, rather than a real woman of 65kg. It will be possible to explore new territories until then inaccessible. This mini sex doll, in addition to being really exciting, is always present to meet your desires. You decide when and how is sex, you have all power in this sexual relationship. Not to mention that it would be complicated to find such a body in real life: slimly with tits as huge, it is a rare pearl sought by many amateurs, but rarely found.

A single size doll of 1 meter high

This doll exists in one size, which you will discover the measurements below. The sizeship chart does not apply to AVA, which is a mini doll proposed in one size.

  • Height: 100 cm - 16 kg
  • Material: TPE with metal skeleton
  • Chest tower: 60 cm
  • Size: 35 cm
  • Hip: 58 cm
  • Shoulder width: 25 cm
  • Leg length: 50 cm
  • Thigh width: 31 cm
  • Handlength: 12 cm
  • Foot length: 16 cm
  • Depth of the vagina: 16 cm
  • Depth of the anus: 16 cm
  • Depth of the mouth: 11 cm
  • Weight: 16 kg
  • Pack size: 92cm x 28cm x 22 cm

A mini sex doll light and cheap

Its small size does not appear to its femininity, since it has an oversized chest. It's the perfect doll for busty lovers, while enjoying a cheap realistic doll. It weighs only 16kg which allows it to lift it easily, and to make suspended and worn positions. Similarly, this type of small small doll is perfectly suited to people with back problems since it is not too heavy to handle, unlike actual dolls that can weigh 40kg. Compact and discreet, it is easily stored in a closet for absolute discretion. Similarly, it is easy to wash thanks to its reduced weight.

The advantage of AVA is that it is at the service of your pleasure, no preliminaries if you do not feel like, no concessions. It's a man's sextoy that brings you what makes you happy, no more, no less. It has a fine size and a flat stomach, an expiled sex, a slim and longilinear body, contrasting with its massive breasts. It is a real bomb, as you can only rare approach it in life. Elongated on the back, its 2 shells remain firm with pointed nipples. Its breasts can be licked, sucked, sucked, kneaded and of course being used for an exciting Spanish handjob between these two big sexy balls. You will be very surprised by the sensation when you touch them, which is like a real chest, both soft and firm. AVA will become irreplaceable, and manual masturbation will have no flavor next door. Let yourself be tempted by its assets for a mini price, discover the experience acclaimed by thousands of conquered users.

Multiple sexual partners in one

His Poupon face will appeal to those who love young women. His face will appeal to lovers of sex dolls manga, since she has gigantic eyes, straight eyebrows like Asians, and a slightly pink makeup on the cheeks under the eyes, which shows sexual excitement in the hantai. This Japanese doll has everything from a partner subject to your desires. You will have the leisure to dress it according to your own preferences, with fishnet stockings, high socks, a strip in the breasts or a triangle-shaped swimsuit top. It's very easy to change his color and haircut simply with wigs. Choose a buckle and brown, and you'll feel like you have a completely different new doll. You can turn it to stick to many of your fantasies. So, one day maybe feminine and coquette, blonde dressed in pink, and the next day become a fetishist BDSM all leather and nails, with black hair. You do not apprehend to share your fantasies with a person. She will not judge you, will be comprehensive and always going to follow you in your delusions. It is possible to experiment much more with a sextoy doll. It is transformed in which you want: it is possible to disguise it, from the accessorize, and even from the makeup!

It is made to last in time, because it is not an inflatable doll, it is a small doll, the material is full, it is not filled with air. The only condition for keeping it years is to follow the precautions of use, as well as cleaning it and especially dry all traces of moisture. Discover all our advice in the article dedicated to this subject.

Small Love Doll Sexy Ava
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Petite Love Doll Sexy Ava

€449.90 EUR
€449.90 EUR

Ava est une mini poupée sexuelle de 100cm qui pèse 16kg. Elle offre la pénétration vaginale, anale et la fellation, pour une sexualité riche et complète. Ava est une mini love doll au visage rond et doux, qui rappelle celui d’une jeune femme, encore fraiche. Ses gros seins en forme de poire sont tendres, elle a de petites fesses prêtes à se faire dévorer.

Sa bouche mesure 11cm de long, son anus 16cm, et son vagin 16cm. Elle est faite en TPE, qui apporte le toucher doux et souple d’une vraie peau. A l’intérieur du corps, elle est dotée d’un squelette articulé, ce qui fait qu’elle n’est pas figée dans une seule et même pose. Au contraire ! Elle peut être mise à 4 pattes, une jambe relevée, debout, les cuisses complètement écartées. C’est un terrain de jeu infini. Le kama-sutra va pouvoir être exploré en long, en large et en travers, et sans se casser le dos. Son poids est adapté aux plus acrobates : l’union suspendue, l’antilope, et toutes les positions aériennes sont faisables. C’est toute une sexualité à redécouvrir grâce à ce petit gabarit qui permet toutes les extravagances. On peut se permettre bien plus de choses avec une partenaire sexuelle de 16kg, plutôt qu’avec une vraie femme de 65kg. Il va être possible d’explorer de nouveaux territoires jusqu’alors inaccessibles. Cette mini poupée de sexe, en plus d’être vraiment très excitante, est toujours présente pour répondre à vos envies. Vous décidez de quand et comment se passe le sexe, vous avez tout pouvoir dans cette relation sexuelle. Sans compter qu’il serait compliqué de trouver un tel corps dans la vie réelle : mince avec des seins aussi énormes, c’est une perle rare recherchée par de nombreux amateurs, mais rarement trouvée.

Une love doll en taille unique de 1 mètre de hauteur

Cette poupée existe en taille unique, dont vous découvrirez les mensurations ci-dessous. La charte des tailles ne s’applique pas à Ava, qui est une mini doll proposée en taille unique.

  • Hauteur: 100 cm – 16 kg
  • Matériel: TPE avec squelette en métal
  • Tour de poitrine : 60 cm
  • Taille: 35 cm
  • Hanche: 58 cm
  • Largeur d’épaule: 25 cm
  • Longueur de jambe: 50 cm
  • Largeur de cuisse : 31 cm
  • Longueur des mains: 12 cm
  • Longueur du pied: 16 cm
  • Profondeur du vagin : 16 cm
  • Profondeur de l’anus: 16 cm
  • Profondeur de la bouche: 11 cm
  • Poids : 16 kg
  • Taille de paquet: 92cm x 28cm x 22 cm

Une mini sex doll légère et pas chère

Sa petite taille n’enlève rien à sa féminité, puisqu’elle est dotée d’une poitrine surdimensionnée. C’est la poupée parfaite pour les amateurs de gros seins, tout en profitant d’une poupée réaliste pas chère. Elle pèse seulement 16kg ce qui permet de la soulever facilement, et de faire des positions suspendues et portées. De même, ce type de poupée érotique de petite taille est parfaitement adapté aux personnes avec des problèmes de dos puisqu’elle n’est pas trop lourde à manipuler, contrairement aux poupées de taille réelle qui peuvent peser 40kg. Compacte et discrète, elle se range facilement dans un placard pour une discrétion absolue. De même, elle est facile à laver grâce à son poids réduit.

L’avantage de Ava est qu’elle est au service de votre plaisir, pas de préliminaires si vous n’en avez pas envie, pas de concessions. C’est un sextoy pour homme qui vous apporte ce qui vous fait plaisir, ni plus, ni moins. Elle a une taille fine et un ventre plat, un sexe épilé, un corps mince et longiligne, contrastant avec ses seins massifs. C’est une véritable bombe, comme vous ne pourrez que rarement en approcher dans la vie. Allongée sur le dos, ses 2 obus restent fermes avec les tétons pointés. Ses seins peuvent être léchés, sucés, aspirés, malaxés et bien entendu être utilisés pour une excitante branlette espagnole entre ces deux grosses boules sexy. Vous serez très surpris par la sensation quand vous les toucherez, qui est semblable à une vraie poitrine, à la fois moelleux et ferme. Ava deviendra irremplaçable, et la masturbation manuelle n’aura aucune saveur à côté. Laissez-vous tenter par ses atouts pour un prix mini, découvrez l’expérience plébiscitée par des milliers d’utilisateurs conquis.

De multiples partenaires sexuelles en une seule

Son visage poupon plaira à ceux qui aiment les jeunes femmes. Son visage plaira aux amateurs de poupées sexuelles manga, puisqu’elle a de gigantesques yeux, des sourcils droits comme les asiatiques, et un maquillage légèrement rosé sur les joues sous les yeux, ce qui montre l’excitation sexuelle dans les hantaï. Cette poupée japonaise a tout d’une partenaire soumise à vos désirs. Vous aurez le loisir de l’habiller selon vos propres préférences, avec des bas résille, des chaussettes hautes, un bandeau au niveau des seins ou un haut de maillot de bain en forme de triangle. Il est très facile de lui changer sa couleur et sa coupe de cheveux simplement avec des perruques. Choisissez-en une bouclée et brune, et vous aurez l’impression d’avoir une toute nouvelle poupée complètement différente. Vous pouvez la transformer pour coller à plusieurs de vos fantasmes. Ainsi, un jour Ava peut-être féminine et coquette, blonde habillée en rose, et le lendemain devenir une fétichiste BDSM tout en cuir et clous, avec les cheveux noirs. Vous n’avez pas l’appréhension de faire part de vos fantasmes à une personne. Elle ne vous jugera pas, sera compréhensive et toujours partante pour vous suivre dans vos délires. Il est possible d’expérimenter bien plus avec une poupée sextoy. Elle se transforme en qui vous voulez : il est possible de la déguiser, de l’accessoiriser, et même de la maquiller !

Elle est faite pour durer dans le temps, car ce n’est pas une poupée gonflable, c’est une poupée en TPE, la matière est pleine, elle n’est pas remplie d’air. L’unique condition pour la garder des années est de suivre les précautions d’emploi, comme bien la laver et surtout sécher toute trace d’humidité. Découvrez tous nos conseils dans l’article dédié à ce sujet.

Petite Love Doll Sexy Ava
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered