How to choose your realistic doll?

To choose your realistic doll, first establish a list of your desires: Sucking, Large Actual Size, Shemale? Once your expectations are clear, it will be easier to make a choice among the large amount of products offered on our site.

How to dress up your realistic doll?

To dress up a realistic doll, it is advisable to turn to elastic clothes, which adjust more easily, especially if your doll with very big boobs or very big buttocks. These sexy but atypical measurements do not fit into adjusted clothes. That's why, dresses and skirts, elastic braly bradders perfectly marry the body of your sensual doll. The stockings and tights are elastic and can dress it without size problem.

How to manipulate your realistic doll?

A realistic doll must be handled carefully because the silicone can tear if you push your nails into the material. Treat his skin as a real human skin. When you want to lift it to position it, it should not be drawn by a member, for example by the arm. Wrap your arms around his body, wear it as a princess, under the back and legs, to be sure to be sweet with his skeleton and his skin. To store it, extend it well flat. With these a few precautions when handling, you do not damage it.

Which realistic doll sales site?

There are several sales sites of international realistic dolls, including Lady Doll. You will realize that there are large price differences. The workshops where dolls are manufactured in Europe are indeed subject to all the social charges on the work, among the highest people in the world, so that the time spent to build the doll is very expensive, these workshops therefore sell more expensive For the same product quality, a doll made in a country where costs are lower. On Lady Doll, we import Asian dolls to offer a rate accessible to all.

Where to make a Realist Door buy?

The purchase of a realistic doll is a nice gift that is done since it is a high-end sextoy. That's why you have to turn to a site that offers both the choice to find the rare pearl that will excite you, but also a secure way to pay. Lady Doll brings together these conditions for a satisfactory doll purchase.

What kind of sexual doll is ultra realistic?

The most realistic sex dolls are undoubtedly life-size silicone dolls. We offer you dolls of 1m68, all in TPE, so the body has the proportions of a real woman, for a breathtaking realism. Nature greatness makes the hyper realistic doll, but the material is also important. The latex of the inflatable dolls is only little resembling to the touch of a human body, while the TPE is bluffing. For an ultra realistic doll, so you have to turn to a large silicone sexdoll.

What is the price of a silicone reality plum?

The price of a realistic silicone doll can be high, especially if it is of real size. For a doll of 1m70, you will pay on our site around 1100 €. If this rate is a too high budget for you, you can turn to the same model but smaller. Indeed, the dolls are offered in 4 different sizes, and the smaller the doll, the lower the price. Anna is offered at € 1129 when it measures 1m68, but for the same Anna doll in size 1m35 it costs only 769 €, more than 300 € saved. The model remains the same, with its fine size, wide hips and big tits. The mini dolls are even more accessible, like the EVA doll, 1 meter, offered at 450 €, which has a very big chest that seduces many customers.

A Realist Inflatable Doll: The Semi Rigid Inflatable Doll

Some latex inflatable dolls are realistic because they have some parts of the rigid, molded and realistic body. It is most often of the head with a sucking mouth or not, the vagina, penis or anus, tits, feet and hands. The rigid parts are PVC and have neat finishes: makeup on the face with lip red, mascara and eye pencil, the detail of 3D nipples, varnish on the nails. These details bring realism to the doll, but it remains financially accessible, since it is not silicone but in latex and PVC. This is the good compromise to have a realistic and cheap inflatable doll at the same time. They are commonly called semi rigid inflatable dolls.

The sensual mission of an adult realist dress

The realistic dolls for adult bring a playful way to reinvent his sexuality alone. Realistic dolls are silicone and accurately reproduce a human body, in its visual resemblance and texture. All the senses are duplicated. Unlike small babes who are toys or accessories deco, a realistic doll for adult is a sextoy, it is a sensual doll for masturbation. But some people totally personify their doll by giving him a name, dressing it up and living at his side, for example by installing it on the couch while they watch TV, to have a pleasant company with the eye . Some very amazing facts speak even marriage with a realistic doll, where some people consider their doll as their spouse!

The assets unique charms of a sexy reality doll

The sexy realistic dolls have dream measurements, some unattainable on a real person, except to use cosmetic surgery. For women's dolls: huge breasts and buttocks, an extra fine size, a soft face with fine features with very big eyes. For men, abdos and pectorals always in tension, big penis to the permanent erection. These dolls are sexual partners of choice that it will not be possible to find in real life. This is why a sexy doll can be used in parallel with a more classic sexuality, in addition, to find another type of pleasure.

Stimulate your senses with a Porn Realist Sextoy

The realistic doll is a life-wide sextoy for adult. It is a masturbator pushed to the extreme, which does not reproduce only sex, but all the body of the partner. Stimulation is not centered only on your genitals, but you can tickle your senses, by the view of this exciting body, caressing it, the kneading, kneading. It is a sextoy but at a level of improvement that few other adult toys reach.

The bluffing effect of a rearistic doll for sex

For an exciting experience that fills all your fantasies, the realistic doll is recommended because it offers a sexuality that is getting closer to the truth. Masturbators and vaguenuts do not bring this feeling of realism and are therefore less enjoyable, even if they remain pleasant to use. The whole body of a realistic doll makes the feel close to the real and very interesting.

A selection of silicone dolls Realists with big tits

Even if it's not absolute, most men are looking for sex dolls with very big boobs, which is why we offer many dolls with big breasts, but also a selection of some boobs xxl, with a Excessive waist, to meet the fantasies of big tits and big nipples. Nevertheless, people who love small tits are not left out, since we also offer some dolls of flat women. It takes all tastes.

Enjoy the sensual curves of a large glutee

After big tits, one of the most demanded female features by users is a big gluter. Fashion has evolved and before, big tits small ass were the height of sexy, the trend has clearly leaning towards another standard of beauty. Big tits and big ass with a fine size, it's the morphology that excites men right now. We offer you large buttocks dolls and wide hips, without the rest of the body is fat. The doll has a slim body with just a very sexy big sprawl, all in curve and femininity. It is the ideal body of a sporty woman or who has passed through the stupid implant box.

A parenthesis of solo pleasure with a dress x realistic

Your X doll is entirely dedicated to your pleasure. Available 24 hours a day, as soon as you feel like it, it is ready to satisfy you. Finished the excuses of the migraine type, fatigue, not want or dispute. The doll X gives you a quality sexual service, and without loss of superfluous time in practices that you do not like especially: massages, caresses, cuni ... with a doll x it's your pleasure to yourself that counts. It is the advantage of the sextoys, we can let go of selfishness, for a moment of solo pleasure intense, without worrying about the necessary reciprocity with a real partner. It is a small parenthesis of lonely well-being, but with all the exciting characteristics of a very sexy body. Finished manual monotonous masturbations, the X doll makes you rediscover the solo pleasure, and you will love that.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Comment bien choisir sa poupée réaliste ?

Pour bien choisir votre poupée réaliste, établissez tout d’abord une liste de vos envies : suceuse, grande taille réelle, shemale ? Une fois que vos attentes sont claires, il sera plus facile de faire un choix parmi la grande quantité de produits proposés sur notre site.

Comment habiller votre poupée réaliste ?

Pour habiller une poupée réaliste, il est conseillé de se tourner vers des vêtements élastiques, qui s’ajustent plus facilement, surtout si votre poupée à de très gros seins ou de très grosses fesses. Ces mensurations sexy mais atypiques ne rentrent pas dans les vêtements ajustés. C’est pourquoi, robes et jupes, brassières élastiques épouseront parfaitement le corps de votre poupée sensuelle. Les bas et collants sont élastiques et peuvent donc l’habiller sans problème de taille.

Comment manipuler votre poupée réaliste ?

Une poupée réaliste doit-être manipulée avec soin, car le silicone peut se déchirer si vous enfoncez vos ongles dans la matière. Traitez sa peau comme une véritable peau humaine. Lorsque vous souhaitez la soulever pour la positionner, il ne faut pas la tirer par un membre, par exemple par le bras. Enroulez vos bras autour de son corps, portez la comme une princesse, sous le dos et les jambes, pour être certain d’être doux avec son squelette et sa peau. Pour la ranger, allongez-la bien à plat. Avec ces quelques précautions lors de la manipulation, vous ne l'endommagez pas.

Quel site de vente de poupées réalistes ?

Il existe plusieurs sites de vente de poupées réalistes internationaux, dont Lady Doll. Vous vous rendrez compte qu’il existe de grandes différences de prix. Les ateliers où les poupées sont fabriquées en Europe  sont en effet assujetties à toutes les charges sociales sur le travail, parmi les plus élevées du monde, ce qui fait que le temps passé à construire la poupée coûte très cher, ces ateliers vendent donc plus cher pour la même qualité de produit, qu’une poupée fabriquée dans un pays où les coûts sont plus faibles. Sur Lady Doll, nous importons des poupées asiatiques pour proposer un tarif accessible à tous.

Où faire un achat poupee realiste ?

L’achat d’une poupée réaliste est un joli cadeau que l’on se fait puisque c’est un sextoy haut de gamme. C’est pourquoi vous devez vous tourner vers un site qui propose à la fois du choix pour trouver la perle rare qui saura vous exciter, mais aussi un moyen de paiement sécurisé. Lady Doll réunit ces conditions pour un achat de poupée satisfaisant.

Quel type de poupee sexuelle est ultra realiste ?

Les plus réalistes des poupées sexuelles sont sans aucun doute les poupées en silicone grandeur nature. Nous vous proposons des poupées de 1m68, tout en tpe, donc le corps a les proportions d’une vraie femme, pour un réalisme époustouflant. La grandeur nature rend la poupée hyper réaliste, mais la matière est également importante. Le latex des poupées gonflables n’est que peu ressemblant au toucher d’un corps humain, alors que le TPE est bluffant. Pour une poupée ultra réaliste, il faut donc se tourner vers une sexdoll de grande taille en silicone.

Quel est le prix d’une poupee realiste en silicone ?

Le prix d’une poupée réaliste en silicone peut être élevé, particulièrement si elle est de taille réelle. Pour une poupée de 1m70, vous paierez sur notre site aux alentours de 1100€. Si ce tarif est un budget trop élevé pour vous, vous pouvez vous tourner vers le même modèle mais en plus petit. En effet, les poupées sont proposées en 4 tailles différentes, et plus la poupée est petite, plus le prix est bas. Anna est proposée a 1129€ lorsqu’elle mesure 1m68, mais pour la même poupée Anna en taille 1m35 elle coûte seulement 769€, soit plus de 300€ d’économisé. Le modèle reste le même, avec sa taille fine, ses hanches larges et ses gros seins. Les mini dolls sont encore plus accessibles, comme la poupée Eva, de 1 mètre, proposée à 450€, qui a une très grosse poitrine qui séduit de nombreux clients.

Une poupee gonflable realiste : la poupée gonflable semi rigide

Certaines poupées gonflables en latex sont réalistes car elles ont certaines parties du corps rigides, moulées et réalistes. Il s’agit le plus souvent de la tête avec une bouche suceuse ou non, du vagin, pénis ou anus, des seins, pieds et mains. Les parties rigides sont en PVC et ont des finitions soignées : maquillage sur le visage avec du rouge à lèvre, mascara et crayon à yeux, le détail des tétons en 3D, du vernis sur les ongles. Ces détails apportent du réalisme à la poupée, mais pour autant elle reste accessible financièrement, puisqu’elle n’est pas en silicone mais en latex et PVC. C’est le bon compromis pour avoir une poupée gonflable réaliste et pas cher en même temps. Elles sont couramment appelées poupées gonflables semi rigides.

La mission sensuelle d’une poupee realiste adulte

Les poupées réalistes pour adulte apportent une façon ludique de réinventer sa sexualité en solitaire. Les poupées réalistes sont en silicone et reproduisent avec exactitude un corps humain, dans sa ressemblance visuelle et sa texture. Tous les sens sont dupés. Contrairement aux petits poupons qui sont des jouets ou accessoires déco, une poupée réaliste pour adulte est un sextoy, il s’agit d’une poupée sensuelle pour la masturbation. Mais certaines personnes personnifient totalement leur poupée en lui donnant un nom, en l’habillant et en vivant à ses côtés, par exemple en l’installant sur le canapé pendant qu’ils regardent la télévision, pour avoir une compagnie agréable à l’œil. Certains faits divers très étonnants parlent même de mariage avec une poupée réaliste, où certaines personnes considèrent leur poupée comme leur conjoint(e) !

Les atouts charmes uniques d’une poupee realiste sexy

Les poupées réalistes sexy ont des mensurations de rêve, certaines inatteignables sur une vraie personne, sauf à utiliser la chirurgie esthétique. Pour les poupées femme : des seins et des fesses énormes, une taille extra fine, un visage doux aux traits fins avec de très grands yeux. Pour les hommes, abdos et pectoraux toujours en tension, gros pénis à l’érection permanente. Ces poupées sont des partenaires sexuels de choix qu’il ne sera pas possible de retrouver dans la vraie vie. C’est pourquoi une poupée sexy peut être utilisée en parallèle d’une sexualité plus classique, en complément, pour trouver un autre type de plaisir.

Stimuler ses sens avec une poupee realiste sextoy

La poupée réaliste est un sextoy grandeur nature pour adulte. C’est un masturbateur poussé à l’extrême, qui ne reproduit pas que le sexe, mais tout le corps du partenaire. La stimulation n’est pas centré que sur vos parties génitales, mais vous pouvez titiller vos sens, par la vue de ce corps excitant, en le caressant, le malaxant, le pétrissant. C’est un sextoy mais à un niveau de perfectionnement que peu d’autres jouets pour adultes atteignent.

L’effet bluffant d’une poupee realiste pour sexe

Pour une expérience excitante qui comble tous vos fantasmes, la poupée réaliste est recommandée car elle offre une sexualité qui se rapproche du vrai. Les masturbateurs et vaginettes n’apportent pas cette sensation de réalisme et sont donc moins jouissifs, même s’ils restent agréables à utiliser. Le corps entier d’une poupée réaliste rend la sensation proche du réel et très intéressante.

Une sélection de poupees silicone realistes à gros seins

Même si ce n’est pas absolu, la plupart des hommes sont demandeurs de poupées sexuelles à très gros seins, c’est pourquoi nous vous proposons de nombreuses poupées à grosse poitrine, mais aussi une sélection de quelques produits aux seins XXL, avec une taille démesurée, pour répondre aux fantasmes de gros seins et gros tétons. Néanmoins, les personnes qui aiment les petits seins ne sont pas en reste, puisque nous proposons également quelques poupées de femmes plates. Il en faut pour tous les goûts.

Profiter des courbes sensuelles d’une poupee realiste gros fessier

Après les gros seins, une des caractéristiques féminines les plus demandées par les utilisateurs est un gros fessier. La mode a évolué et si avant, les gros seins petit cul étaient le comble du sexy, la tendance a clairement penché vers un autre standard de beauté. Gros seins et gros cul avec une taille fine, c’est la morphologie qui excite les hommes à l’heure actuelle. Nous vous proposons donc des poupées à grosses fesses et hanches larges, sans pour autant que le reste du corps ne soit gros. La poupée a un corps mince avec juste un gros fessier très sexy, tout en courbe et en féminité. C’est le corps idéal d’une femme sportive ou qui est passée par la case implant fessier.

Une parenthèse de plaisir solo avec une poupee x realiste

Votre poupée X est entièrement dédiée à votre plaisir. Disponible 24h sur 24, dès que vous en avez envie, elle est prête à vous satisfaire. Finies les excuses du type migraine, fatigue, pas envie ou dispute. La poupée X vous apporte une prestation sexuelle de qualité, et sans perte de temps superflue dans des pratiques que vous n’appréciez pas spécialement : massages, caresses, cuni… Avec une poupée X c’est votre plaisir à vous seul qui compte. C’est l’avantage des sextoys, on peut se laisser aller à de l'égoïsme, pour un moment de plaisir solo intense, sans se soucier de la réciprocité nécessaire avec un vrai partenaire. C’est une petite parenthèse de bien-être solitaire, mais avec toutes les caractéristiques excitantes d’un corps très sexy. Finies les masturbations manuelles monotones, la poupée X vous fait redécouvrir le plaisir solo, et vous allez adorer ça.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered