Love Doll Hyper Realistic Margot
Margot is a realistic size doll, available in 6 sizes between 1m35 and 1m68 for the largest format. Choose from these actual human sizes depending on the corresponding weight. Nature grandeur brings a lot of realism to sexual ebels because...
from€769.90 EUR
Love Doll Japanese Luna
from€769.90 EUR
Love Doll Japanese Luna
Luna is a very thin asian doll with a big firm and high chest. She has a very feminine dug, and creams to introduce her back rebounded and closes too. She has the perfect body of a Japanese, slim and...
from€769.90 EUR
Sexy doll For Male Adrianna
Adrianna has an impressive chest: massive and falling on her bust so much the volume is important. She has big buttocks also. With its size of wasp, it has the ideal feminine silhouette: an 8 with generous curves, or a...
from€769.90 EUR
Lisa thin sex doll
from€769.90 EUR
Lisa thin sex doll
Lisa is a very thin doll, with longiligne arms and legs, thin thighs, a flat belly, which contrast with a chest XXL. It is a doll that looks like the beauty cannons of the haute couture, which values ​​lean and...
from€769.90 EUR
Love Doll Silicone Jenna
from€769.90 EUR
Love Doll Silicone Jenna
Jenna is a Doll Love all silicone, the appearance of his body is similar to a woman's body, soft skin and sexy shapes. If you have never had between the hands of vaguenette or glossy masturbator molded in TPE, you...
from€769.90 EUR
Pope Sextoy TPE Emma
from€769.90 EUR
Pope Sextoy TPE Emma
Emma is a charming lady who will not leave you indifferent. His minis is quite crunchy with a thin and delicate face, big green eyes, a bit bit of a poppy lipstick. His light brown eyebrows harmonize perfectly with the...
from€769.90 EUR
Shanna Masturbation Doll
from€769.90 EUR
Shanna Masturbation Doll
Shanna is a beautiful plant that will realize all your fantasies without any hesitation. It accepts to be naked for you, you can tell it from all angles, it will not formalize it, quite the contrary. She loves to draw...
from€769.90 EUR
Silicone Ultra Realist Doll Khloe
Khloé is a highly realistic, top-of-the-line, silicone love doll. It is thin with an inflated and firm breast, but with credible proportions. She has all the physical assets of a young, pretty, active woman. Not a trace of graceful fat...
from€769.90 EUR
Sexual Mannequin Big Tits Big Ass Elena
Elena is a woman of the West, blonde with blue eyes. It could be a woman from northern Europe, a Scandinavian or a Russian. But it is not definitely blonde: it can easily change hair as it is simply a...
from€769.90 EUR
Mini Sexual Doll Big Tits Shanna
Shanna is a small doll love proposed in 3 sizes: 1m, 1m10 and 1m25. Its small template allows it to be offered at a rate accessible to all. This mini Sexdoll democrats the erotic doll, since even with a small...
from€459.90 EUR
Erotic doll young girl sarah
Sarah has a rounded face of a young woman, hardly out of adolescence. His good replied cheeks give him a juvenile and very feminine look. But his well-trained body leaves no doubt about his real age. It's a real woman,...
from€769.90 EUR
Sexdoll Arab Girl Beurette Laly
Laly is a Beurette sex doll very in style. It's a flower that only requires being picked. It's one of the few dolls of the shop not to have a rugged eyes or a round and young face. It is...
from€769.90 EUR
Love Doll MILF Big Natural Tits Noemie
Noémie is a Caucasian woman, she has the elongated face of a European woman, with the nose in length and big clear eyes. His face is that of a mature woman, of experience, which will appeal to Milf's enthusiasts, both...
from€769.90 EUR
Victoria sucks the baby
from€769.90 EUR
Victoria sucks the baby
Victoria is a beautiful curvy doll with beautiful and plump breasts. They are too big to control them completely if they don't run from all sides. When you shake her back and forth, her big breasts tremble like jelly. They...
from€769.90 EUR
Small Love Doll Sexy Ava
Ava is a mini sex doll of 100cm that weighs 16kg. It offers vaginal penetration, anal and blowjob for rich and complete sexuality. Ava is a mini doll love with a round and sweet face, reminiscent of a young woman,...
€449.90 EUR
Young Japanese Soll Yoko
from€769.90 EUR
Young Japanese Soll Yoko
Yoko is a young Japanese with the frail and thin body typical of an Asian. His bridled eyes will appeal to all amateurs of women from Japan. Threatened and slender, it has a very fine size, long thighs. Her silhouette...
from€769.90 EUR
Love Doll Big Chest Big Butt Bella
Bella is a realistic doll love with a human size. Its size is the only thing she has human, because her breasts and her buttocks are so big they seem out of space. Bella is an alien alien in ass....
from€769.90 EUR
Sexual doll with big tits kim
Kim is a naughty who will seduce you with her generous forms. She is luscious and fleshy. Its heavy chest is punctuated by small nipples and its fine size contrasts with the width of its hips, for a very feminine...
from€769.90 EUR
Molded Doll TPE Huge Tits Lina
Lina is a silicone molded doll with big tits like watermelons. It is slim, with a fine size, two shells and wide hips, which gives its silhouette a lot of eroticism and feminine. This naughty looks like a real siren...
from€769.90 EUR
Mini sex doll Olivia
from€459.90 EUR
Mini sex doll Olivia
Olivia is an incredibly sexy mini doll sex. It's a small size from 1m to 1m25, which makes it light and little expensive. That qualities for this small high-end sex doll. Olivia has the charming minis of a young Asian...
from€459.90 EUR
Baby Asian Youth kara
from€769.90 EUR
Baby Asian Youth kara
Kara is a very young asian woman with round face, plump cheeks and almond eyes. She was slim, her thighs and waist were very thin, and her hips had a beautiful bounce. Her chest XXL contrasts with her delicate figure....
from€769.90 EUR
Sexdoll of Luxury Zoey
from€769.90 EUR
Sexdoll of Luxury Zoey
A luxury sexdoll combines both the realism of its appearance as well as human-sized measurements. Zoey is a luxury silicone doll because she looks like to misunderstand a real woman, very sexy. His body and face are ultra realistic, but...
from€769.90 EUR
Sexual doll silicone mia
from€769.90 EUR
Sexual doll silicone mia
Mia has a strong sporty woman's body, it's an athlete, thin and tonic, which seems perfectly adapted to achieve dazzling sexual performance. In addition to its advantageous plastic, you will find at MIA a big chest that makes it very...
from€769.90 EUR
Sexual doll Natasha tits
from€769.90 EUR
Sexual doll Natasha tits
Natasha is a naughty young to small tits firm and high. His chest is in harmony with his slender body and slender girl. She has a narrow frame at the shoulders and hips, which give her juvenile and longilinear air....
from€769.90 EUR
Big sexdoll big ass big tits nikki
Nikki is a beautiful woman with very pronounced curves. She can not be more feminine and sexy. Its silhouette forms a sensual 8, with big tits and big buttocks that come together in a fine size. It's a round woman...
from€769.90 EUR
Doll Vagina Molded Realistic Size Amelia
Amelia is a realistic doll, proposed in 6 different measures. She has a molded vagina that makes her a sex doll, penetrable. But she does not only have a vagina molded in the material, she also has an anus. These...
from€769.90 EUR
Grosse Poupée Sexuella Ronde XL Tiffany
Tiffany has generous curves, his chest and hips are really massive. Its thicker thighs are in the air of time with the fashion of the female bodies at the roundabout. Her body is very feminine, far from being a pile...
from€769.90 EUR
Actual doll size Mila
from€769.90 EUR
Actual doll size Mila
Mira has a real size and perfect proportion, not only a sexy woman, she has nothing to admire. In fact, its curve is close to perfect. Fullness, fullness, fullness, fullness, fullness, fullness, fullness, fullness, fullness, fullness, fullness, fullness, fullness, fullness,...
from€769.90 EUR
Doll For Adult Maeva
from€459.90 EUR
Doll For Adult Maeva
Maeva is a shell with an ultra-realistic body, with its 3 holes to penetrate. She practices fellatio with her sucking mouth, but also sodomy as well as vaginal penetration because she has a vagina and anus. Each measurement is about...
from€459.90 EUR
Sex doll puma big breasts Susanna
Susanna is a mature woman with big breasts and big hips. She is very sexy. She won't let anyone be indifferent. His heavy chest is a little drooping, too big. Her curved body is a man eating Cougar woman, and...
from€769.90 EUR
Sexual doll Realistic size Alina
Alina has a very naughty face thanks to his mouth ajar, which gives him a polisson air. She is auicious, and seems to want to suck what will fall into her mouth, let it be fingers or a penis for...
from€769.90 EUR
Love Doll A Grosse Poitrine Roxanne
Roxanne has huge breasts while having a very thin body. When you look at it we see only ca, two huge heavy nesting trees that take half of its bust so much they're imposing. They are so huge that they...
from€769.90 EUR
Sexdoll Cougar Big Butts Ariana
Ariana is a sexy cougar. His great experience allows you to do good because she knows men, their anatomy and her sensitive points. She has the face dug and angular with a mature woman, far from the poupon's face of...
from€769.90 EUR
Sex doll silica gel SIA
from€769.90 EUR
Sex doll silica gel SIA
SIA has a slender body. Her chest is quite large, in sharp contrast to her weak body. SIA will attract those who are tall and strong little butt lovers. This sucking doll is wonderful. Enjoy its 12 cm long throat....
from€769.90 EUR
Doll Realist Sex Emilia
from€769.90 EUR
Doll Realist Sex Emilia
Emilia is an ultra-realistic doll with a body resembling a real woman. Mince, with bouncing buttocks, and a nice pair of firm tits, it is very attractive while being quite realistic in its measurements and proportions. The bet to recreate...
from€769.90 EUR
Mini Love Doll 100 cm Charlotte
Charlotte offers you two orifices to penetrate. His vagina and his anus are deep and narrow. They are an invitation to practice sodomy or double penetration. Charlotte is always cheerful to discover a new sexual act with you. It is...
€449.90 EUR
Mini Love Doll 1 meter Nina
Nina is a small doll love proposed in a unique 100cm format for a weight of only 16 kg. Small and light, it is much more practical than its homologues in real size. It is compact and can easily be...
€449.90 EUR
Silicone doll big breast Kelly
Kelly is a mature woman, you don't deal with a little girl anymore, but with an experienced woman who knows how to make a man yield. She has a long face, a long nose and pink lips. Her eyelids are...
from€769.90 EUR

A sexual doll with big buttocks, female and sexy

The adult doll with big popotin is an adult doll, made entirely in TPE. It is ultra realistic, and endowed with orifices to penetrate: it did not stole its name of upscale sex doll. It has a vulva and anus for female models, a penis for male models. In addition to these naughty holes allowing a faithful sexuality to reality, the big gluteal doll has an more asset in his sleeve. She has beautiful big buttocks in the form of apple. The texture of the buttocks looks bluffing to a real rump: soft and tender, but with some firmness. His buttocks are not flanges, but reboundies, with an incredibly successful texture. It is the silicone that allows this feat. The same resemblance applies to the breasts of the sex model. In addition to its beauty and its body to realistic texture, it has a skeleton hidden inside. This skeleton is imperceptible. It tilts in every way, which allows the doll to hold in various positions. Once positioned, it holds in place alone, it does not need to be maintained. This high-end discreet detail will allow you to realize all the sexual positions imaginable. And it is a major difference between an inflatable doll that only holds in a single position, and a more qualitative TPE doll. Add to this very realistic erotic doll a beautiful behind carved, and it's the cherry on the cake. You have the opportunity to sleep with a sexual bomb worthy of a reality TV.

Rediscover sodomy with a big doll buttocks

The wide sender of your sexy doll will give you impulses to explore sodomy with delectation. You will be able to immerse yourself fully in the art of spanking. The advantage of the big croupion doll is that she is always ready for anal penetration, since she keeps the colon clean. Thus, it is practical and hygienic. You can let yourself go to your sodomy desires without preparation. Penetration and back and forth are more fluid and pleasant when the anus is pre-coated with lubricant. An aqueous lubricant, or even water or saliva are perfectly adapted to lubricate the anal zone. Big buttocks make penetration even more exciting. According to the position, for example doggy style, it is possible to observe its penis make back and forth movements while admiring the magnificent view offered by the round and fleshy rump of the pretty doll.

A sexdoll big buttocks to the captivating silhouette

A doll sex at the posterior curved is all the more sexy and feminine, it is an invitation to discover what hides between its two buttocks. This aspect of his anatomy makes her terribly attractive, she will sustain your desire. Its beautiful round moon brings a little more curves to its silhouette all round and voluptuously. You can put its curved foundation in value thanks to lingerie, for example a small panty panty of the Brazilian jersey style, so narrow that it is eaten by the big firecracker of your doll. A shorty highlights the round line of its large buttocks. A thong allows to reveal a maximum of this big derche, hiding only the orifices. To penetrate it, it is possible to simply offset the tiny piece of fabric to access the coveted orifices.

A Big Gros Silicone Doll With Assorted Chest

Its background is its best argument but often it's not the only one. People attracted by fleshy and female sex doll generally appreciate big buttocks and big tits, both often go hand in hand. Thus, it will be possible to feast on its beautiful paws with two large grinding wheels. Breasts like buttocks are disproportionate, heavy and voluminous, soft and tender, sexy and feminine. In short, such a sex doll has all the cards in hand to make you crazy. You will love getting her hand to the basket without any prior approach and knead his strong chest.

The realistic big ass doll will fill you sexually

The doll offers his brioches to the most greedy, come and taste this physics that gives mouth water. With this body of sex-symbol, she will make you ride the soar desire. Penetration and all sexual positions you can practice with it will make you touch the finger what is called the 7th Heaven. The doll accepts that we enjoy in her without condom, as well in her sex and in her huge fion. Anal penetration without a hood with enjoyment inside, it seems that all the planets are aligned to fill you perfectly.

A big ass big ass for lovers of women in flesh

The ideal female physics is no longer like a twig woman, but on the contrary a luscious woman with generous physics, with big tits and a thick chubby. If your beauty criterion is a fleshy woman, you will love the doll sex with fleshy and carved buttocks. She has a round and developed booty, worthy of a Girl pro squats. His pretty buttocks are muscular, with wide hips, which give a silhouette in hourglass, all in roundness and femininity. If on the other hand you like longilinear physics and narrow, a big fat doll will not be the most suitable choice. There are multiple models of bubbly inflatable doll, white, black, asian women, but also round women, or women with a strong chest. A small buttocks doll seems to have suffered aesthetic surgery, to achieve such perfection.

How to enjoy the exciting body of a big ass doll?

A sex model with beautiful loops are used as other less busty sex dolls. It is articulated so you put it in the position of your choice, you coat its holes of lubricants, and it is part for hours of savagery in bed. An adult doll with big ass gets fiddled day and night, without any preliminary if you do not feel like. To enjoy a long time with his goddess body, it is necessary to clean it and especially dry it after each report.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Love doll hyper réaliste Margot
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Love doll hyper réaliste Margot
Margot est une poupée de taille réaliste, disponible en 6 tailles entre 1m35 et 1m68 pour le plus grand format. Choisissez parmi ces tailles réelles humaines en fonction du poids correspondant. La grandeur nature apporte beaucoup de réalisme aux ébats...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Love Doll Japonaise Luna
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Love Doll Japonaise Luna
Luna est une poupée asiatique toute mince avec une grosse poitrine ferme et haute. Elle a une taille creusée très féminine, et se cambre pour vous présenter son derrière rebondi et ferme lui aussi. Elle a le corps parfait d’une...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Sexy Pour Homme Adrianna
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Sexy Pour Homme Adrianna
Adrianna a une poitrine impressionnante : massive et retombant sur son buste tellement le volume est important. Elle a de grosses fesses bombées également. Avec sa taille de guêpe, elle a la silhouette féminine idéale : un 8 aux courbes...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Sexuelle Mince Lisa
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Sexuelle Mince Lisa
Lisa est une poupée très mince, avec des bras et des jambes longilignes, des cuisses fines, un ventre plat, qui contrastent avec une poitrine XXL. C’est une poupée qui ressemble aux canons de beauté de la haute couture, qui valorise...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Love Doll Silicone Jenna
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Love Doll Silicone Jenna
Jenna est une love doll tout en silicone, l’aspect de son corps est similaire à un corps de femme, à la peau douce et aux formes sexy. Si vous n’avez jamais eu entre les mains de vaginette ou de fessier...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupee Sextoy TPE Emma
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupee Sextoy TPE Emma
Emma est une charmante demoiselle qui ne vous laissera pas indifférent. Son minois est tout à fait craquant avec un visage fin et délicat, de grands yeux verts, une bouche mordue d’un rouge à lèvres coquelicot. Ses sourcils châtain clair...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée De Masturbation Shanna
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée De Masturbation Shanna
Shanna est une belle plante qui réalisera tous vos fantasmes sans la moindre hésitation. Elle accepte de se dénuder pour vous, vous pouvez la reluquer sous tous les angles, elle ne s’en formalisera pas, bien au contraire. Elle adore attirer...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Silicone Ultra Réaliste Khloé
Khloé est une love doll en silicone haut de gamme, parfaitement réaliste. Elle est mince avec une poitrine gonflée et ferme, mais aux proportions crédibles. Elle a tous les atouts physiques d’une femme jeune, jolie, active. Pas une trace de...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Mannequin Sexuel Gros Seins Gros Cul Elena
Elena est une femme d’Occident, blonde aux yeux bleus. Elle pourrait être une femme d’Europe du Nord, une scandinave ou une russe. Mais elle n’est pas définitivement blonde : elle peut facilement changer de chevelure puisqu’il s’agit simplement d’une perruque...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Mini Poupée Sexuelle Big Tits Shanna
à partir de€459.90 EUR
Mini Poupée Sexuelle Big Tits Shanna
Shanna est une petite love doll proposée en 3 tailles : 1m, 1m10 et 1m25. Son petit gabarit lui permet d’être proposée à un tarif accessible à tous. Cette mini sexdoll démocratise la poupée érotique, puisque même avec un petit...
à partir de€459.90 EUR
Poupée Erotique Jeune Fille Sarah
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Erotique Jeune Fille Sarah
Sarah a le visage arrondi d’une toute jeune femme, à peine sortie de l’adolescence. Ses bonnes joues remplies lui donnent un air juvénile et très féminin. Mais son corps bien formé ne laisse planer aucun doute sur son âge réel....
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Sexdoll Fille Arabe Beurette Laly
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Sexdoll Fille Arabe Beurette Laly
Laly est une poupée sexuelle beurette très en beauté. C’est une fleur qui ne demande qu’à être cueillie. C’est une des rares poupées de la boutique à ne pas avoir les yeux bridés ou un visage rond et jeune. C’est...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Love Doll Milf Gros Seins Naturels Noemie
Noémie est une femme caucasienne, elle a le visage allongé d’une femme européenne, avec le nez en longueur et de grands yeux clairs. Son visage est celui d’une femme mûre, d’expérience, qui plaira aux amateurs de MILF, à la fois...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Suceuse Victoria
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Suceuse Victoria
Victoria est une poupée aux courbes généreuses, elle a de beaux seins plantureux. Ils sont tellement gros qu’ils ne peuvent être entièrement pris en main, sans s’échapper de tous les côtés. Lorsque vous la secouez de vos vigoureux va-et-vient, ses...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Petite Love Doll Sexy Ava
Ava est une mini poupée sexuelle de 100cm qui pèse 16kg. Elle offre la pénétration vaginale, anale et la fellation, pour une sexualité riche et complète. Ava est une mini love doll au visage rond et doux, qui rappelle celui...
€449.90 EUR
Jeune Poupée Japonaise Yoko
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Jeune Poupée Japonaise Yoko
Yoko est une jeune japonaise avec le corps frêle et mince typique d’une asiatique. Ses yeux bridés plairont à tous les amateurs de femmes originaires du Japon. Menue et élancée, elle a une taille très fine, des cuisses longues. Sa...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Love Doll Grosse Poitrine Grosses Fesses Bella
Bella est une love doll réaliste à taille humaine. Sa taille est bien la seule chose qu’elle a d’humain, car ses seins et ses fesses sont si gros qu’ils semblent sortis de l’espace. Bella est un alien tout en cul....
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Sexuelle A Gros Seins Kim
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Sexuelle A Gros Seins Kim
Kim est une coquine qui saura vous séduire par ses formes généreuses. Elle est pulpeuse et charnue. Sa poitrine lourde est ponctuée par de petits tétons et sa taille fine contraste avec la largeur de ses hanches, pour une silhouette...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Moulée TPE Seins Énormes Lina
Lina est une poupée moulée en silicone avec des seins gros comme des pastèques. Elle est mince, avec une taille fine, deux obus et des hanches larges, ce qui confère à sa silhouette beaucoup d’érotisme et de féminine. Cette coquine...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Mini Poupée Sexuelle Olivia
à partir de€459.90 EUR
Mini Poupée Sexuelle Olivia
Olivia est une mini sex doll incroyablement sexy. C’est une petite taille de 1m à 1m25, ce qui fait qu’elle est légère et peu chère. Que de qualités pour cette petite poupée sexuelle haut de gamme. Olivia a le minois...
à partir de€459.90 EUR
Poupée Sexe Jeune Asiatique Kara
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Sexe Jeune Asiatique Kara
Kara est une très jeune femme asiatique, au visage rond, avec des joues bien pleines et de grands yeux en amande. Elle est mince, avec des cuisses et une taille extrêmement fines et un joli fessier rebondi. Sa poitrine XXL...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Sexdoll De Luxe Zoey
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Sexdoll De Luxe Zoey
Une sexdoll de luxe combine à la fois le réalisme de son apparence ainsi que des mensurations à taille humaine. Zoey est une poupée en silicone de luxe car elle ressemble à s’y méprendre à une vraie femme, très sexy....
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Sexuelle Silicone Mia
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Sexuelle Silicone Mia
Mia a un corps ferme de jeune femme sportive, c’est une athlète, mince et tonique, qui semble parfaitement adaptée pour réaliser des performances sexuelles éblouissantes. Outre sa plastique avantageuse, vous trouverez chez Mia une grosse poitrine qui la rend très...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Sexuelle Petits Seins Natasha
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Sexuelle Petits Seins Natasha
Natasha est une jeune coquine aux petits seins fermes et hauts. Sa poitrine menue est en harmonie avec son corps svelte et élancé de jeune fille. Elle a une ossature étroite au niveau des épaules et des hanches, qui lui...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Grosse Sexdoll Gros Cul Gros Seins Nikki
Nikki est une belle femme aux courbes très prononcées. Elle est on ne peut plus féminine et sexy. Sa silhouette forme un 8 sensuel, avec de gros seins et de grosses fesses qui se rejoignent en une taille toute fine....
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Vagin Moulé Taille Réaliste Amelia
Amelia est une poupée de taille réaliste, proposée en 6 mesures différentes. Elle a un vagin moulé qui fait d’elle une poupée sexuelle, pénétrable. Mais elle ne possède pas seulement un vagin moulé dans la matière, elle a également un...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Grosse Poupée Sexuelle Ronde XL Tiffany
Tiffany a des courbes généreuses, sa poitrine et ses hanches sont réellement massives. Ses cuisses épaisses sont dans l’air du temps avec la mode des corps féminins tout en rondeur. Son corps est très féminin, loin d’être un tas d’os....
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Real Doll Taille Réelle Mila
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Real Doll Taille Réelle Mila
Mila a une taille réaliste et des proportions parfaites, plus qu’un sextoy, elle n’a rien à envier à une vraie femme. En effet, ses courbes frôlent la perfection. De gros seins bien fermes et hauts, aux tétons pointés, un corps...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Pour Adulte Maeva
à partir de€459.90 EUR
Poupée Pour Adulte Maeva
Maeva est une coquine au corps ultra réaliste, avec ses 3 orifices à pénétrer. Elle pratique la fellation avec sa bouche suceuse, mais aussi la sodomie aussi bien que la pénétration vaginale car elle a un vagin et un anus....
à partir de€459.90 EUR
Poupée Sexuelle Cougar Gros Seins Suzanne
Suzanne est une femme mûre à gros seins et grosses fesses, très voluptueuse. Elle ne laisse aucun homme indifférent. Sa lourde poitrine est légèrement tombante, tellement ils sont massifs. Son corps tout en courbe est celui d’une femme cougar mangeuse...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Sexuelle Taille Réaliste Alina
Alina a un visage très coquin grâce à sa bouche entrouverte, qui lui donne un air polisson. Elle est aguicheuse, et semble avoir envie de sucer ce qui lui tombera dans la bouche, que ce soit des doigts ou un...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Love Doll A Grosse Poitrine Roxanne
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Love Doll A Grosse Poitrine Roxanne
Roxanne a des seins énormes tout en ayant un corps très mince. Quand on la regarde on ne voit que ca, deux énormes nichons lourds qui prennent la moitié de son buste tellement ils sont imposants. Ils sont si énormes...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Sexdoll Cougar Grosses Fesses Ariana
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Sexdoll Cougar Grosses Fesses Ariana
Ariana est une cougar sexy. Sa grande expérience lui permet de vous faire du bien, car elle connaît bien les hommes, leur anatomie et ses points sensibles. Elle a le visage creusé et anguleux d’une femme mûre, loin du visage...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Sex Doll Silicone Sia
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Sex Doll Silicone Sia
Sia a un corps fin et élancé. Sa poitrine assez volumineuse contraste avec son corps frêle. Sia plaira aux amateurs de petit cul haut et ferme. Cette poupée suceuse pratique des fellations incroyables. Profitez de sa gorge profonde de 12cm...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Réaliste Sexe Emilia
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Réaliste Sexe Emilia
Emilia est une poupée ultra réaliste avec un corps ressemblant à une vraie femme. Mince, avec des fesses rebondies, et une jolie paire de seins fermes, elle est très attirante tout en étant tout à fait réaliste dans ses mensurations...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Mini Love Doll 100 cm Charlotte
Charlotte vous offre ses deux orifices à pénétrer. Son vagin et son anus sont profonds et étroits. Ils sont une invitation à pratiquer la sodomie ou la double pénétration. Charlotte est toujours enjouée de découvrir un nouvel acte sexuel avec...
€449.90 EUR
Mini Love Doll 1 Mètre Nina
Nina est une petite love doll proposée en un format unique de 100cm pour un poids de seulement 16 kg. Petite et légère, elle est bien plus pratique que ses homologues en taille réelle. Elle est compacte et peut facilement...
€449.90 EUR
Poupée En Silicone Gros Seins Kelly
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée En Silicone Gros Seins Kelly
Kelly est une femme mûre, vous n’avez plus affaire à une fillette mais à une femme d’expérience, qui sait s’y prendre pour faire bander un homme. Elle a un visage allongé, un nez fin et des lèvres pulpeuses maquillées de...
à partir de€769.90 EUR

Une poupée sexuelle à grosses fesses, féminine et sexy

La poupée pour adulte à gros popotin est une poupée pour adulte, faite entièrement en tpe. Elle est ultra réaliste, et dotée d’orifices à pénétrer : elle n’a pas volé son nom de poupée sexuelle haut de gamme. Elle a une vulve et un anus pour les modèles féminins, un pénis pour les modèles masculins. Outre ces trous coquins permettant une sexualité fidèle à la réalité, la poupée à gros fessier a un atout de plus dans sa manche. Elle a de belles grosses fesses bien rondes en forme de pomme. La texture des fesses ressemble de façon bluffante à un vrai croupion : mou et tendre, mais avec une certaine fermeté. Ses fesses ne sont pas flasques, mais rebondies, avec une texture incroyablement réussie. C’est le silicone qui permet cette prouesse. La même ressemblance s’applique aux seins du mannequin sexuel. Outre sa beauté et son corps à la texture réaliste, elle a un squelette caché à l’intérieur. Ce squelette est imperceptible. Il s’incline dans tous les sens, ce qui permet de faire tenir la poupée dans des positions variées. Une fois positionnée, elle tient en place toute seule, elle n’a pas besoin d’être maintenue. Ce détail haut de gamme discret vous permettra de réaliser toutes les positions sexuelles imaginables. Et c’est une différence majeure entre une poupée gonflable qui ne tient que dans une position unique, et une poupée en tpe plus qualitative. Ajoutez à cette poupée érotique très réaliste un beau derrière sculpté, et c’est la cerise sur le gâteau. Vous avez l’opportunité de coucher avec une bombe sexuelle digne d’une télé-réalité. 

Redécouvrir la sodomie avec une love doll grosses fesses

Le large séant de votre poupée sexy vous donnera des élans pour explorer avec déléctation la sodomie. Vous allez pouvoir vous plonger pleinement dans l’art de la fessée. L’avantage de la poupée à gros croupion, c’est qu’elle est toujours prête pour une pénétration anale, puisqu’elle conserve le colon propre. Ainsi, c’est pratique et hygiénique. Vous pouvez vous laisser aller à vos envies de sodomie sans préparation. La pénétration et les va-et-vient sont plus fluides et agréables lorsque l’anus est préalablement enduit de lubrifiant. Un lubrifiant aqueux, voire de l’eau ou de la salive sont parfaitement adaptés pour lubrifier la zone anale. Les grosses fesses rendent la pénétration encore plus excitante. Selon la position, par exemple en levrette, il est possible d’observer sa verge faire des mouvements de va-et-vient tout en admirant la magnifique vue qu’offre la croupe ronde et charnue de la jolie poupée. 

Une sexdoll grosses fesses à la silhouette envoûtante

Une sexe doll au postérieur bombé est d’autant plus sexy et féminine, c’est une invitation à venir découvrir ce qui se cache entre ses deux fesses. Cet aspect de son anatomie la rend terriblement attirante, elle saura attiser votre désir. Sa belle lune ronde apporte un peu plus de courbes à sa silhouette tout en rondeur et en volupté. Vous pouvez mettre son fondement galbé en valeur grâce à de la lingerie, par exemple une petite culotte échancrée du style maillot brésilien, tellement étroit qu’il se fait manger par le gros pétard de votre poupée. Un shorty met en valeur la ligne ronde de ses fesses volumineuses. Un string permet de dévoiler un maximum de ce gros derche, en cachant uniquement les orifices. Pour la pénétrer, il est possible de simplement décaler le minuscule morceau de tissu pour accéder aux orifices tant convoités. 

Une poupée silicone gros fessier avec la poitrine assortie

Son arrière-train est son meilleur argument mais souvent ce n’est pas le seul. Les personnes attirées par les sex doll charnues et féminines apprécient généralement les grosses fesses et les gros seins, les deux vont souvent de pair. Ainsi, il sera possible de se régaler de ses belles miches assorties de deux grosses meules. Les seins comme les fesses sont démesurés, lourds et volumineux, doux et tendres, sexy et féminins. Bref, une telle sex doll a toutes les cartes en main pour vous rendre fou. Vous allez adorer lui mettre la main au panier sans aucune approche préalable et malaxer sa forte poitrine. 

La poupée réaliste gros cul va vous combler sexuellement

La poupée offre ses brioches aux plus gourmands, venez goûter ce physique qui donne l’eau à la bouche. Avec ce corps de sex-symbole, elle va vous faire monter le désir en flèche. La pénétration et toutes les positions sexuelles que vous pouvez pratiquer avec elle vous feront toucher du doigt ce qu’on appelle le 7ème ciel. La poupée accepte que l’on jouisse en elle sans préservatif, aussi bien dans son sexe que dans son énorme fion. La pénétration anale sans capote avec jouissance à l’intérieur, il semble que toutes les planètes sont alignées pour vous combler parfaitement.

Une love doll gros cul pour les amoureux des femmes bien en chair

Le physique idéal féminin n’est plus comme autrefois une femme brindille, mais au contraire une femme pulpeuse au physique généreux, avec de gros seins et un joufflu épais. Si votre critère de beauté est une femme bien charnue, vous allez adorer la sex doll aux fesses charnues et sculptées. Elle a un booty rond et développé, digne d’une fit girl pro des squats. Ses jolies fesses sont musclées, avec des hanches larges, qui donnent une silhouette en sablier, tout en rondeur et en féminité. Si en revanche vous aimez les physiques longilignes et étroits, une poupée à gros cul gras ne sera pas le choix le plus adapté. Il existe de multiples modèles de poupée gonflable à gros cul, des femmes blanches, noires, asiatiques, mais aussi des femmes rondes, ou encore des femmes à forte poitrine. Une poupée en tpe à grosses fesses semble avoir subi de la chirurgie esthétique, pour atteindre une telle perfection. 

Comment profiter du corps excitant d’une poupée sexuelle gros cul ?

Un mannequin sexuel avec de belles miches s’utilise comme les autres poupées de sexe moins plantureuses. Elle est articulée donc vous la placez dans la position de votre choix, vous enduisez ses orifices de lubrifiants, et c’est partie pour des heures de sauvagerie au lit. Une poupée pour adulte à gros cul se laisse tripoter jour et nuit, sans aucun préliminaire si vous n’en avez pas envie. Pour profiter longtemps de son corps de déesse, il est nécessaire de bien la nettoyer et surtout la sécher après chaque rapport.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered