Young Japanese Soll Yoko
from€769.90 EUR
Young Japanese Soll Yoko
Yoko is a young Japanese with the frail and thin body typical of an Asian. His bridled eyes will appeal to all amateurs of women from Japan. Threatened and slender, it has a very fine size, long thighs. Her silhouette...
from€769.90 EUR
Love Doll Japanese Luna
from€769.90 EUR
Love Doll Japanese Luna
Luna is a very thin asian doll with a big firm and high chest. She has a very feminine dug, and creams to introduce her back rebounded and closes too. She has the perfect body of a Japanese, slim and...
from€769.90 EUR
Baby Asian Youth kara
from€769.90 EUR
Baby Asian Youth kara
Kara is a very young asian woman with round face, plump cheeks and almond eyes. She was slim, her thighs and waist were very thin, and her hips had a beautiful bounce. Her chest XXL contrasts with her delicate figure....
from€769.90 EUR
Doll For Adult Maeva
from€459.90 EUR
Doll For Adult Maeva
Maeva is a shell with an ultra-realistic body, with its 3 holes to penetrate. She practices fellatio with her sucking mouth, but also sodomy as well as vaginal penetration because she has a vagina and anus. Each measurement is about...
from€459.90 EUR
Love Doll Silicone Jenna
from€769.90 EUR
Love Doll Silicone Jenna
Jenna is a Doll Love all silicone, the appearance of his body is similar to a woman's body, soft skin and sexy shapes. If you have never had between the hands of vaguenette or glossy masturbator molded in TPE, you...
from€769.90 EUR
Erotic doll young girl sarah
Sarah has a rounded face of a young woman, hardly out of adolescence. His good replied cheeks give him a juvenile and very feminine look. But his well-trained body leaves no doubt about his real age. It's a real woman,...
from€769.90 EUR
Big sexdoll big ass big tits nikki
Nikki is a beautiful woman with very pronounced curves. She can not be more feminine and sexy. Its silhouette forms a sensual 8, with big tits and big buttocks that come together in a fine size. It's a round woman...
from€769.90 EUR
Pope Sextoy TPE Emma
from€769.90 EUR
Pope Sextoy TPE Emma
Emma is a charming lady who will not leave you indifferent. His minis is quite crunchy with a thin and delicate face, big green eyes, a bit bit of a poppy lipstick. His light brown eyebrows harmonize perfectly with the...
from€769.90 EUR
Love Doll Big Chest Big Butt Bella
Bella is a realistic doll love with a human size. Its size is the only thing she has human, because her breasts and her buttocks are so big they seem out of space. Bella is an alien alien in ass....
from€769.90 EUR
Silicone Ultra Realist Doll Khloe
Khloé is a highly realistic, top-of-the-line, silicone love doll. It is thin with an inflated and firm breast, but with credible proportions. She has all the physical assets of a young, pretty, active woman. Not a trace of graceful fat...
from€769.90 EUR
Sexdoll of Luxury Zoey
from€769.90 EUR
Sexdoll of Luxury Zoey
A luxury sexdoll combines both the realism of its appearance as well as human-sized measurements. Zoey is a luxury silicone doll because she looks like to misunderstand a real woman, very sexy. His body and face are ultra realistic, but...
from€769.90 EUR
Sexual doll with big tits kim
Kim is a naughty who will seduce you with her generous forms. She is luscious and fleshy. Its heavy chest is punctuated by small nipples and its fine size contrasts with the width of its hips, for a very feminine...
from€769.90 EUR
Sexual doll Realistic size Alina
Alina has a very naughty face thanks to his mouth ajar, which gives him a polisson air. She is auicious, and seems to want to suck what will fall into her mouth, let it be fingers or a penis for...
from€769.90 EUR
Love Doll A Grosse Poitrine Roxanne
Roxanne has huge breasts while having a very thin body. When you look at it we see only ca, two huge heavy nesting trees that take half of its bust so much they're imposing. They are so huge that they...
from€769.90 EUR
Mini sex doll Olivia
from€459.90 EUR
Mini sex doll Olivia
Olivia is an incredibly sexy mini doll sex. It's a small size from 1m to 1m25, which makes it light and little expensive. That qualities for this small high-end sex doll. Olivia has the charming minis of a young Asian...
from€459.90 EUR

Choosing an Asian sex doll among the most beautiful

A silicone asian doll differs thanks to some characteristic criteria. The skin color is pale, the body is very thin, with often big tits but not always. On the other hand, large buttocks are proscribed, it is not a criterion of oriental beauty, which prefers longiligne physics, long and end, without too many curves, except at the chest. The main trait of Sexdoll Asian is his face with a bridden eye; Whether they are big or small, they have an almond form. The face is often quite round and childish, as Asian and Eurasian women are younger than their age. Bridged eyes, small lips, fairly round faces give an air of manga to the Asian doll love. Whether you like Chinese, Korean or Japanese women, this Love Doll will meet your expectations. There are several carnations, yellow to the white ones, which is a beauty criterion by exellence in Hong Kong, unlike the West, which prefers the soothed skin. The continent of rice combines skin white and purity with wealth, since an easy person does not work in the fields, but can protect themselves from UV rays while remaining inside through a high social status. Thus, a sex doll VIt at the top of its beauty will have a porcelain and brilliant, bright complexion. The Thai sex doll can be even more enhanced with accessories highlighting its asian origins. If you fantasize on the Japanese, you can dress your erotic doll of a kimono, make him a bun to turn it into a geisha. The Geisha is the female emblem of the country of the rising sun. Clothes and accessories are great tools to highlight the Asian breed of your masturbation doll.

A Love Doll Asiate that will appeal to lovers of manga and henta

You have the choice between many sexy Japanese doll love models: young women, flat-time flat women, but also faces with hentai with large disproportionate eyes, a small mouth and a sharp chin. It is the typical face of mangas that makes both fantasy men. An impressive pair of large breasts will complete the doll to make it look like Japanese heroines that you prefer. The fantasies of adult movies always put big tits on stage. For K pop lovers, you will also find a sexdoll that looks like a Korean idol, very thin, long with little forms but with a face type: big black eyes, a small nose, a natural discreet makeup, a bright complexion , small lips makeup fishing and brilliant, straight eyebrows, long dense brown hair. Korean beauty has many amateurs, which you can find among our selection of Korea sex dolls. Your Asian sex model will give you the thrill of sleeping with a pretty creature, fully shaved, to the perfect body according to your criteria, in the beautiful exotic face.

A sex doll come from Asia

By choosing to adopt a doll of this selection, you acquire a sex doll from Asia to 100%. The concept of ultra realistic silicone doll comes from Japan, sex models are created in China, and the Love Doll is an Asian, by the characteristic features of his face. Thus, the lovers of the Asian continent are perfectly filled. Their sexy doll has undeniable Asian origins. If the Western countries have gradually made love for these sensual dolls, they are still very popular by the Asians themselves, who have changed the demand for latex dolls to hyper actual size silicone dolls. realistic. The new emerging trend in Japan is the robot doll, equipped with artificial intelligence, which can interact. Thus, some very luxurious models can flirt and fulfill the entire loving parade. Some even refuse to go into the bedroom if the exchange has not been conclusive. Thus, Asian sex dolls new generations have a personality, and do not say yes to everything you offer. It's a little more very nice for men who have the spirit of conquest and seeks to find the right strategy to get a yes from their target. But these robots are at the forefront of the novelty and so their cost is very high, it is a luxury asian doll, not affordable for all for now, until the software is democraticated. In the meantime, it is always possible to have fun with a sexy asian silicone doll, whose appearance is incredibly similar to a human body. The cost is much more accessible, and the sexual act is just as probative since the doll has a beautiful body, the breasts and the buttocks are mellow like true, his vagina and his anus are narrow which gives an intense shiver to the penetration. The silicone is velvety which reproduces a soft skin, and the texture of the body, rebounded and firm at the same time, is reproduced perfectly. The dolls of the site, whether it's an Asian, black or caucasian doll, all follow the same principle. There is not a single inflatable doll on the site. We only offer upscale sex toys, with incredible realism, only possible thanks to the TPE.

Silicone doll with flanged eyes for oriental air

Which seduces in the Asian sex doll is his typical physique: a thin and long body, narrow hips and high buttocks, but big massive boobs, a sign of femininity. With a long stiff hair wig, the resemblance to a beautiful Korean woman is no longer to demonstrate. The face has high cheekbones and a little roundness, big light eyes, makeup of black pencils and mascara, the little nose is rather flat. The big eyes with disproportionate irises that make people think of babies are very marked beauty trends in Asians, who do not hesitate to wear lentils to create the illusion of big and cute eyes. These multiple small details that differentiate asian beauty of Western beauty are used to create beautiful and exciting Asian dolls.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Jeune Poupée Japonaise Yoko
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Jeune Poupée Japonaise Yoko
Yoko est une jeune japonaise avec le corps frêle et mince typique d’une asiatique. Ses yeux bridés plairont à tous les amateurs de femmes originaires du Japon. Menue et élancée, elle a une taille très fine, des cuisses longues. Sa...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Love Doll Japonaise Luna
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Love Doll Japonaise Luna
Luna est une poupée asiatique toute mince avec une grosse poitrine ferme et haute. Elle a une taille creusée très féminine, et se cambre pour vous présenter son derrière rebondi et ferme lui aussi. Elle a le corps parfait d’une...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Sexe Jeune Asiatique Kara
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Sexe Jeune Asiatique Kara
Kara est une très jeune femme asiatique, au visage rond, avec des joues bien pleines et de grands yeux en amande. Elle est mince, avec des cuisses et une taille extrêmement fines et un joli fessier rebondi. Sa poitrine XXL...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Pour Adulte Maeva
à partir de€459.90 EUR
Poupée Pour Adulte Maeva
Maeva est une coquine au corps ultra réaliste, avec ses 3 orifices à pénétrer. Elle pratique la fellation avec sa bouche suceuse, mais aussi la sodomie aussi bien que la pénétration vaginale car elle a un vagin et un anus....
à partir de€459.90 EUR
Love Doll Silicone Jenna
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Love Doll Silicone Jenna
Jenna est une love doll tout en silicone, l’aspect de son corps est similaire à un corps de femme, à la peau douce et aux formes sexy. Si vous n’avez jamais eu entre les mains de vaginette ou de fessier...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Erotique Jeune Fille Sarah
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Erotique Jeune Fille Sarah
Sarah a le visage arrondi d’une toute jeune femme, à peine sortie de l’adolescence. Ses bonnes joues remplies lui donnent un air juvénile et très féminin. Mais son corps bien formé ne laisse planer aucun doute sur son âge réel....
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Grosse Sexdoll Gros Cul Gros Seins Nikki
Nikki est une belle femme aux courbes très prononcées. Elle est on ne peut plus féminine et sexy. Sa silhouette forme un 8 sensuel, avec de gros seins et de grosses fesses qui se rejoignent en une taille toute fine....
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupee Sextoy TPE Emma
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupee Sextoy TPE Emma
Emma est une charmante demoiselle qui ne vous laissera pas indifférent. Son minois est tout à fait craquant avec un visage fin et délicat, de grands yeux verts, une bouche mordue d’un rouge à lèvres coquelicot. Ses sourcils châtain clair...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Love Doll Grosse Poitrine Grosses Fesses Bella
Bella est une love doll réaliste à taille humaine. Sa taille est bien la seule chose qu’elle a d’humain, car ses seins et ses fesses sont si gros qu’ils semblent sortis de l’espace. Bella est un alien tout en cul....
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Silicone Ultra Réaliste Khloé
Khloé est une love doll en silicone haut de gamme, parfaitement réaliste. Elle est mince avec une poitrine gonflée et ferme, mais aux proportions crédibles. Elle a tous les atouts physiques d’une femme jeune, jolie, active. Pas une trace de...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Sexdoll De Luxe Zoey
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Sexdoll De Luxe Zoey
Une sexdoll de luxe combine à la fois le réalisme de son apparence ainsi que des mensurations à taille humaine. Zoey est une poupée en silicone de luxe car elle ressemble à s’y méprendre à une vraie femme, très sexy....
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Sexuelle A Gros Seins Kim
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Sexuelle A Gros Seins Kim
Kim est une coquine qui saura vous séduire par ses formes généreuses. Elle est pulpeuse et charnue. Sa poitrine lourde est ponctuée par de petits tétons et sa taille fine contraste avec la largeur de ses hanches, pour une silhouette...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Poupée Sexuelle Taille Réaliste Alina
Alina a un visage très coquin grâce à sa bouche entrouverte, qui lui donne un air polisson. Elle est aguicheuse, et semble avoir envie de sucer ce qui lui tombera dans la bouche, que ce soit des doigts ou un...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Love Doll A Grosse Poitrine Roxanne
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Love Doll A Grosse Poitrine Roxanne
Roxanne a des seins énormes tout en ayant un corps très mince. Quand on la regarde on ne voit que ca, deux énormes nichons lourds qui prennent la moitié de son buste tellement ils sont imposants. Ils sont si énormes...
à partir de€769.90 EUR
Mini Poupée Sexuelle Olivia
à partir de€459.90 EUR
Mini Poupée Sexuelle Olivia
Olivia est une mini sex doll incroyablement sexy. C’est une petite taille de 1m à 1m25, ce qui fait qu’elle est légère et peu chère. Que de qualités pour cette petite poupée sexuelle haut de gamme. Olivia a le minois...
à partir de€459.90 EUR

Choisir une poupée sexuelle asiatique parmi les plus belles

Une poupée en silicone asiat se différencie grâce à quelques critères caractéristiques. La couleur de peau est pâle, le corps est très mince, avec souvent de gros seins mais pas toujours. Par contre, les grosses fesses sont proscrites, il ne s’agit pas d’un critère de la beauté orientale, qui préfère les physique longiligne, long et fin, sans trop de courbes, hormis au niveau de la poitrine. Le principal trait de la sexdoll asian est son visage aux yeux bridés; qu’ils soient grands ou petits, ils ont une forme d’amande. Le visage est souvent assez rond et enfantin, car les femmes asiatiques et eurasiennes font plus jeunes que leur âge. Les yeux bridés, les petites lèvres, les visages assez rond donnent un air de manga à la love doll d’Asie. Que vous aimiez les femmes chinoises, coréennes ou japonaises, cette love doll va combler vos attentes. Il existe plusieurs carnations, du jaune au plus blanc, qui est un critère de beauté par exellence à Hong Kong contrairement à l’Occident qui préfère les peaux hâlées. Le continent du riz associe blancheur de peau et pureté avec richesse, puisqu’une personne aisée ne travaille pas dans les champs, mais peut se protéger des rayons UV en restant à l'intérieur grâce à un statut social élevé. Ainsi, une poupée sexuelle viet au top de sa beauté aura un teint porcelaine et brillant, éclatant. La poupée sexuelle thaï pourra être encore plus mise en valeur avec des accessoires mettant en avant ses origines asiats. Si vous fantasmez sur les japonaises, vous pouvez vêtir votre poupée érotique d’un kimono, lui faire un chignon pour la transformer en une geisha. La geisha est l’emblème féminine du pays du soleil levant. Les vêtements et les accessoires sont de formidables outils pour mettre en valeur la race asiatique de votre poupée de masturbation.

Une love doll asiate qui plaira aux amateurs de mangas et hentais

Vous avez le choix entre de nombreux modèles de love doll sexy japonaise : des jeunes femmes, des femmes plates sans poitrine, mais aussi des visages dignes d’un hentaï avec de grands yeux disproportionnés, une petite bouche et un menton pointu. C’est le visage typique des mangas qui fait tant fantasmer les hommes. Une impressionnante paire de seins volumineux viendra compléter la poupée pour la faire ressembler aux héroïnes japonaises que vous préférez. Les fantasmes des films pour adulte mettent toujours en scène de gros seins. Pour les amateurs de K pop, vous trouverez aussi une sexdoll qui ressemble à une idole coréenne, très mince, longue avec peu de formes mais avec un visage type : de grands yeux noirs, un petit nez, un maquillage discret naturel, un teint éclatant, des petites lèvres maquillées de pêche et brillantes, des sourcils droits, de longs cheveux bruns denses. La beauté coréenne a de nombreux amateurs, que vous pouvez retrouver parmi notre sélection de poupées sexuelles de Corée. Votre mannequin sexuel asiat vous donnera le frisson de coucher avec une jolie créature, intégralement épilée, au corps parfait selon vos critères, au beau visage exotique.

Une sex doll venue d’Asie

En choisissant d’adopter une doll de cette sélection, vous acquérez une poupée sexuelle venue d’Asie à 100%. Le concept de la poupée en silicone ultra réaliste vient du Japon, les mannequins sexuels sont créés en Chine, et la love doll est une asiatique, par les traits caractéristiques de son visage. Ainsi, les amateurs du continent asiatique sont parfaitement comblés. Leur poupée sexy a des origines asiatiques indéniables. Si les pays occidentaux se sont peu à peu pris d’amour pour ces poupées sensuelles, elles sont toujours très prisées par les asiatiques eux-même, qui ont fait évoluer la demande pour des poupées en latex vers des poupées en silicone de taille réelle hyper réaliste. La nouvelle tendance émergente au Japon est la poupée robot, munie d’intelligence artificielle, qui peut interagir. Ainsi, certains modèles très luxueux peuvent flirter et accomplir toute la parade amoureuse. Certaines refusent même de passer dans la chambre à coucher si l’échange n’a pas été concluant. Ainsi, les poupées sexuelles asiatiques de nouvelles générations sont dotées d’une personnalité, et ne disent plus oui à tout ce que vous proposez. C’est un petit plus très sympa pour les hommes qui ont l’esprit de conquête et cherche à trouver la bonne stratégie pour obtenir un oui de la part de leur cible. Mais ces robots sont à la pointe de la nouveauté et donc leur coût est très élevé, il s'agit de poupée asiat de luxe, pas abordable pour tous pour l’instant, jusqu’à ce que les logiciels se démocratisent. En attendant, il est toujours possible de se faire plaisir avec une poupée sexy asiatique en silicone, dont l’apparence est incroyablement similaire à un corps humain. Le coût est bien plus accessible, et l’acte sexuel est tout aussi probant puisque la poupée a un corps magnifique, les seins et les fesses sont moelleux comme des vrais, son vagin et son anus sont étroits ce qui procure un frisson intense à la pénétration. Le silicone est velouté ce qui reproduit une peau douce, et la texture du corps, rebondi et ferme en même temps, est reproduit à merveille. Les poupées du site, qu’il s’agisse d’une poupée asiatique, noire ou caucasienne, suivent toutes le même principe. Il n’y a pas une seule poupée gonflable sur le site. Nous proposons uniquement des jouets sexuels haut de gamme, avec un réalisme incroyable, possible uniquement grâce au TPE.

Poupée silicone aux yeux bridés pour un air oriental

Ce qui séduit chez la poupée de sexe asiat c’est son physique typique : un corps mince et long, des hanches étroites et des petites fesses hautes et fermes, mais de gros seins massifs, signe de féminité. Avec une perruque de longs cheveux raides, la ressemblance avec une magnifique femme de Corée n’est plus à démontrer. Le visage a les pommettes hautes et un peu de rondeur, de grands yeux bridés, maquillés de crayons noirs et de mascara, le petit nez est plutot plat. Les grands yeux avec des iris démesurés qui font penser à des bébés chats sont des tendances beauté très marquées chez les asiatiques, qui n’hésitent pas à porter des lentilles pour créer l’illusion d’yeux grands et mignons. Ces multiples petits détails qui différencient la beauté asiatique de la beauté occidentale sont utilisés pour créer des poupées asian belles et excitantes.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered